Mesa County Valley School District 51
photos of our studentsphotos of our studentsphotos of our students
Quick Links:   Search: for:
Online Staff Directory
 
You may search by any part of the persons name and/or building.

Name:     (enter any part of first OR last name)

Building:

You searched for all names at CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL.
Name Building Position E-Mail Address Phone Number
Brittany Adams central high school Chs Teacher Brittany.Adams@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Eduardo Anguiano central high school Chs Custodian, Night Eduardo.Anguiano@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lucas Archuleta central high school Chs Teacher Lucas.Archuleta@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tracy Arledge central high school Chs Asst Principal Tracy.Arledge@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jennifer Armendariz central high school Chs Teacher Jennifer.Armendariz@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Elena Arrieta central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Elena.Arrieta@d51schools.org  
Katie Aust central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Aust@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kevin Ballard central high school Chs Teacher Kevin.Ballard@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Naomi Barlow central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Naomi.Barlow@d51schools.org  
Alan Bateman central high school Chs Teacher Alan.Bateman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Douglas Beach central high school Chs Teacher Douglas.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kara Beach central high school Chs Teacher Kara.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ruth Beach central high school Chs Teacher Ruth.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
B Sue Bernatis central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Bsue.Bernatis@d51schools.org  
Anthony Bichler central high school Chs Teacher Anthony.Bichler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Susan Breckenridge central high school Chs Parapro, Ell Susan.Breckenridge@d51schools.org  
Ann Bricker central high school Chs Secretary, Sba Finance Ann.Bricker@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Olivia Bruner central high school Chs Teacher Olivia.Bruner@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Molly Burek central high school Chs Teacher Molly.Burek@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tricia Burns central high school Chs Counselor Tricia.Burns@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phillip Cain central high school Chs Teacher Phillip.Cain@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Erica Castillo central high school Chs Parapro, Ell Erica.Castillo@d51schools.org  
Mary Cavanagh central high school Chs Teacher Mary.Cavanagh@d51schools.org  
Julie Christianson central high school Chs Teacher Julie.Christianson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Deedee Cruze central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Deedee.Cruze@d51schools.org  
Misty Curtin-Sellden central high school Chs Counselor Misty.Curtin-Sellden@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Allison Daugherty central high school Rms Parapro, Sped Allison.Daugherty@d51schools.org  
Meagan Degroot central high school Chs Secretary, Attendance Meagan.Degroot@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katie Diekmann central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Diekmann@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mary Doane central high school Chs Teacher Mary.Doane@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mitsy Docter central high school Chs Teacher  
Trey Downey central high school Chs Teacher Trey.Downey@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Adrienne Duff central high school Chs Teacher Adrienne.Duff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Tina Durham central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Tina.Durham@d51schools.org  
Beth Egghart central high school Phs Teacher Beth.Egghart@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tish Elliott central high school Chs Secretary, Athletics Tish.Elliott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6103
Joni Farinacci central high school Chs Teacher Joni.Farinacci@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Scott Finholm central high school Chs Teacher Scott.Finholm@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katrina Flores central high school Chs Teacher Katrina.Flores@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kimberley Flynn central high school Chs Teacher Kimberley.Flynn@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dylan Ford central high school Chs Teacher Dylan.Ford@d51schools.org  
Michael Gear central high school Chs Teacher Michael.Gear@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Cassandra Geske central high school Chs Secretary, Registrar Cassandra.Geske@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6107
Daniel Gonzales central high school Chs Campus Liaison Daniel.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Joseph Gonzales central high school Chs Teacher Joseph.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Laurence Gurule central high school Chs Teacher Laurence.Gurule@d51schools.org  
Carla Haas central high school Chs Teacher Carla.Haas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lindsey Hanson central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Lindsey.Hanson@d51schools.org  
Dori Harrison central high school Chs Teacher Dori.Harrison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lee Harrison central high school Chs Teacher Lee.Harrison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-4800
Shiara Hickey central high school Chs Teacher Shiara.Hickey@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Liza Hines central high school Chs Counselor Liza.Hines@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ed Hockett central high school Chs Teacher Ed.Hockett@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Debora Hysell central high school Chs Custodian, Lead Debora.Hysell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phyllis Janssen central high school Chs Teacher Phyllis.Janssen@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Chris Jasper central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Jasper@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jessica Jennings central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Jessica.Jennings@d51schools.org  
Jj Johnson central high school Chs Teacher Jj.Johnson@d51schools.org  
Nicole Johnson central high school Chs Teacher Nicole.Johnson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phil Johnston central high school Chs Teacher Phil.Johnston@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Summer Jones central high school Chs Teacher Summer.Jones@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kathryn Kayton central high school Chs Teacher Kathryn.Kayton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brian Kearns central high school Chs Teacher Brian.Kearns@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mark Kessler central high school Chs Teacher Mark.Kessler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Josh King central high school Chs Teacher Josh.King@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Susan Kishegyi central high school Chs Teacher Susan.Kishegyi@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Cara Korte central high school Chs Teacher Cara.Korte@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ken Kuechler central high school Chs Teacher Ken.Kuechler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Amy Lanman central high school Chs Secretary Amy.Lanman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rita Lanzl central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Rita.Lanzl@d51schools.org   (970) 254-7346
Sarah Lawler Keen central high school Chs Teacher Sarah.Lawlerkeen@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ted Leblow central high school Chs Rotc Teacher Ted.Leblow@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Janet Magoon central high school Chs Teacher Janet.Magoon@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shawn Marsh central high school Chs Dean Of Students Shawn.Marsh@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6524
Adelaida Martin central high school Chs Custodian, Night Adelaida.Martin@d51schools.org  
Travis Mccarty central high school Chs Teacher Travis.McCarty@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Vern Mcgee central high school Chs Teacher Vern.McGee@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Gretchen Mcgeeney central high school Chs Health Asst Gretchen.McGeeney@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kris Means central high school Chs Teacher Kris.Means@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Amanda Meltzer central high school Chs Teacher Amanda.Meltzer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Danna Michels central high school Chs Teacher Danna.Michels@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Audrey Moralez central high school Chs Teacher Audrey.Moralez@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Chris Moralez central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Moralez@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
David Neal central high school Chs Asst Principal David.Neal@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6222
Sandy Obrien central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Sandy.Obrien@d51schools.org  
Shar Olson central high school Chs Secretary, Library Shar.Olson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ismael Ortega central high school Parapro, Ell Ismael.Ortega@d51schools.org  
Shannon Payton central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Shannon.Payton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rachel Peacock central high school Chs Teacher Rachel.Peacock@d51schools.org  
Candi Peak central high school Chs Nutr Svcs Asst Mgr Candi.Peak@d51schools.org  
Mike Peitsmeyer central high school Chs Teacher Mike.Peitsmeyer@d51schools.org  
John Pennington central high school Chs Rotc Teacher John.Pennington@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rick Peterson central high school Chs Teacher Rick.Peterson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Carlotta Pidcock central high school Chs Teacher Carlotta.Pidcock@d51schools.org   (970) 254-4900
Jacob Pingel central high school Chs Teacher Jacob.Pingel@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jalisa Pottorf-Dixon central high school Chs Teacher Jalisa.Pottorf-dixon@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stacey Pottorff central high school Chs Counselor Stacey.Pottorff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Randy Powell central high school Chs Asst Principal Randy.Powell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jen Reed central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Jen.Reed@d51schools.org  
Justin Reed central high school Chs Teacher Justin.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Patty Reed central high school Chs Teacher Patty.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Athena Reese central high school Chs Secretary,Principal Athena.Reese@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Polly Ridley central high school Chs Teacher Polly.Ridley@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Larry Robbins central high school Chs Teacher Larry.Robbins@d51schools.org  
Jack Robison central high school Chs Teacher Jack.Robison@d51schools.org  
Trudy Robison central high school Chs Secretary, Counseling Trudy.Robison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tina Rubalcaba central high school Chs Non-Ins Parapro Tina.Rubalcaba@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Courtney Salazar central high school Chs Secretary, Counseling Courtney.Salazar@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tony Santy central high school Chs Teacher Tony.Santy@d51schools.org  
Lynn Schuett central high school Chs Asst Principal Lynn.Schuett@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stan Scott central high school Chs Teacher Stan.Scott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lanc Sellden central high school Chs Principal Lanc.Sellden@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6144
Sarah Shelp central high school Chs Library/media Sarah.Shelp@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
John Sidanycz central high school Chs Teacher John.Sidanycz@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Samantha Sidebottom central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Mgr Samantha.Sidebottom@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shelly Siegrist central high school Chs Teacher Shelly.Siegrist@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Penny Siettmann central high school Chs Teacher Penny.Siettmann@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jake Simonton central high school Chs Teacher Jake.Simonton@d51schools.org  
Geneva Smith central high school Chs Custodian, Night Geneva.Smith@d51schools.org  
Kristina Smith central high school Chs Teacher Kristina.Smith@d51schools.org   (970) 254-5332
Hans Snell central high school Chs Teacher Hans.Snell@d51schools.org  
Angel Spencer central high school Chs Teacher Angel.Spencer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kerri Spore central high school Chs Counselor Kerri.Spore@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Elsa Stanley central high school Chs Teacher Elsa.Stanley@d51schools.org  
Ron Tesone central high school Chs Teacher Ron.Tesone@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brad Thomas central high school Chs Teacher Brad.Thomas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Clinton Trujillo central high school Chs Teacher Clinton.Trujillo@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lisa Turner central high school Chs Teacher Lisa.Turner@d51schools.org  
Justin Usery central high school Chs Custodian, Night Justin.Usery@d51schools.org  
Alicia Vanderlinden central high school Chs Counselor Alicia.Vanderlinden@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Haira Vargas central high school Chs Teacher Haira.Vargas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Nancy Vizcarra Ramirez central high school Chs Custodian, Night Nancy.Vizcarraramirez@d51schools.org  
Teaa Warinner central high school Chs Teacher Teaa.Warinner@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Janet Webb central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Janet.Webb@d51schools.org  
Daniel Woods central high school Chs Teacher Daniel.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Mistie Woods central high school Chs Teacher Mistie.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dawn Wright central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Dawn.Wright@d51schools.org  
Charles Yost central high school Chs Teacher Charles.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stephanie Yost central high school Chs Teacher Stephanie.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200