Mesa County Valley School District 51
photos of our studentsphotos of our studentsphotos of our students
Online Staff Directory
 
You may search by any part of the persons name and/or building.

Name:     (enter any part of first OR last name)

Building:

You searched for all names at CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL.
Name Building Position E-Mail Address Phone Number
Brittany Adams central high school Chs Teacher Brittany.Adams@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Keith Adler central high school Chs Custodian, Night Keith.Adler@d51schools.org  
Tracy Arledge central high school Chs Asst Principal Tracy.Arledge@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Elena Arrieta central high school Chs Secretary, Counseling Elena.Arrieta@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6107
Katie Aust central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Aust@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kevin Ballard central high school Chs Teacher Kevin.Ballard@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Naomi Barlow central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Naomi.Barlow@d51schools.org  
Jessica Barton central high school Chs Counselor Jessica.Barton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Alan Bateman central high school Chs Teacher Alan.Bateman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Douglas Beach central high school Chs Teacher Douglas.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kara Beach central high school Chs Teacher Kara.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ruth Beach central high school Chs Teacher Ruth.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Anthony Bichler central high school Chs Teacher Anthony.Bichler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Elsa Blanchard central high school Chs Teacher Elsa.Blanchard@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Susan Breckenridge central high school Chs Parapro, Ell Susan.Breckenridge@d51schools.org  
Ann Bricker central high school Chs Secretary, Sba Finance Ann.Bricker@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Olivia Bruner central high school Chs Teacher Olivia.Bruner@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Molly Burek central high school Chs Teacher Molly.Burek@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tricia Burns central high school Chs Counselor Tricia.Burns@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phillip Cain central high school Chs Teacher Phillip.Cain@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Julie Christianson central high school Chs Teacher Julie.Christianson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Athena Coghill central high school Chs Secretary,Principal Athena.Coghill@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Russell Coleman central high school Chs Teacher Russell.Coleman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Deedee Cruze central high school Chs Nutr Svcs Asst Mgr Deedee.Cruze@d51schools.org  
Sarah Day central high school Chs Counselor Sarah.Day@d51schools.org  
Meagan Degroot central high school Chs Secretary, Attendance Meagan.Degroot@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katie Diekmann central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Diekmann@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mary Doane central high school Chs Teacher Mary.Doane@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Trey Downey central high school Chs Teacher Trey.Downey@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Adrienne Duff central high school Chs Teacher Adrienne.Duff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Kate Durrant central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Kate.Durrant@d51schools.org  
John Elliott central high school Chs Teacher John.Elliott@d51schools.org  
Tish Elliott central high school Chs Secretary, Athletics Tish.Elliott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6103
Joni Farinacci central high school Chs Teacher Joni.Farinacci@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Scott Finholm central high school Chs Teacher Scott.Finholm@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katrina Flores central high school Chs Teacher Katrina.Flores@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kimberley Flynn central high school Chs Teacher Kimberley.Flynn@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Michael Gear central high school Chs Teacher Michael.Gear@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Daniel Gonzales central high school Chs Campus Liaison Daniel.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Joseph Gonzales central high school Chs Teacher Joseph.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Carla Haas central high school Chs Teacher Carla.Haas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dori Harrison central high school Chs Teacher Dori.Harrison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lee Harrison central high school Chs Teacher Lee.Harrison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shirley Hautala central high school Chs Asst Principal Shirley.Hautala@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shiara Hickey central high school Chs Teacher Shiara.Hickey@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Liza Hines central high school Chs Counselor Liza.Hines@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ed Hockett central high school Chs Teacher Ed.Hockett@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Debora Hysell central high school Chs Custodian, Lead Debora.Hysell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phyllis Janssen central high school Chs Teacher Phyllis.Janssen@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Chris Jasper central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Jasper@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jessica Jennings central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Jessica.Jennings@d51schools.org  
Jj Johnson central high school Chs Teacher Jj.Johnson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Phil Johnston central high school Chs Teacher Phil.Johnston@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Summer Jones central high school Chs Teacher Summer.Jones@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kathryn Kayton central high school Chs Teacher Kathryn.Kayton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brian Kearns central high school Chs Teacher Brian.Kearns@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mark Kessler central high school Chs Teacher Mark.Kessler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Josh King central high school Chs Teacher Josh.King@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Susan Kishegyi central high school Chs Teacher Susan.Kishegyi@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Cara Korte central high school Chs Teacher Cara.Korte@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Amy Lanman central high school Chs Secretary Amy.Lanman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rita Lanzl central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Rita.Lanzl@d51schools.org   (970) 254-7346
Sarah Lawler Keen central high school Chs Teacher Sarah.Lawlerkeen@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ted Leblow central high school Chs Rotc Teacher Ted.Leblow@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dianira Luna central high school Chs Parapro, Ell Dianira.Luna@d51schools.org  
Janet Magoon central high school Chs Teacher Janet.Magoon@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shawn Marsh central high school Chs Dean Of Students Shawn.Marsh@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6524
Bradley Martinez central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Bradley.Martinez@d51schools.org  
Jessi Mautz central high school Chs Teacher Jessi.Mautz@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Travis Mccarty central high school Chs Teacher Travis.McCarty@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Vern Mcgee central high school Chs Teacher Vern.McGee@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Gretchen Mcgeeney central high school Chs Health Asst Gretchen.McGeeney@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kris Means central high school Chs Teacher Kris.Means@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Amanda Meltzer central high school Chs Teacher Amanda.Meltzer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Danna Michels central high school Chs Teacher Danna.Michels@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Audrey Moralez central high school Chs Teacher Audrey.Moralez@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Chris Moralez central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Moralez@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Janelle Morgan-Baker central high school Chs Custodian, Night Janelle.Morgan-Baker@d51schools.org  
Mark Morrell central high school Chs Teacher Mark.Morrell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
David Neal central high school Chs Asst Principal David.Neal@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6222
Tabitha Nelson central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Tabitha.Nelson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Sandy Obrien central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Sandy.Obrien@d51schools.org  
Shar Olson central high school Chs Secretary, Library Shar.Olson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shannon Payton central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Shannon.Payton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mike Peitsmeyer central high school Chs Teacher Mike.Peitsmeyer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
John Pennington central high school Chs Rotc Teacher John.Pennington@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Laura Perryman central high school Chs Teacher Laura.Perryman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rick Peterson central high school Chs Teacher Rick.Peterson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Carlotta Pidcock central high school Chs Teacher Carlotta.Pidcock@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jalisa Pottorf-Dixon central high school Chs Teacher Jalisa.Pottorf-dixon@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stacey Pottorff central high school Chs Counselor Stacey.Pottorff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Randy Powell central high school Chs Asst Principal Randy.Powell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Justin Reed central high school Chs Teacher Justin.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Patty Reed central high school Chs Teacher Patty.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Taylor Reed central high school Chs Teacher Taylor.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Polly Ridley central high school Chs Teacher Polly.Ridley@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jack Robison central high school Chs Teacher Jack.Robison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Trudy Robison central high school Chs Secretary, Counseling Trudy.Robison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tina Rubalcaba central high school Chs Non-Ins Parapro Tina.Rubalcaba@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Courtney Salazar central high school Chs Secretary, Registrar Courtney.Salazar@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stan Scott central high school Chs Teacher Stan.Scott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lanc Sellden central high school Chs Principal Lanc.Sellden@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6144
Sarah Shelp central high school Chs Library/media Sarah.Shelp@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
John Sidanycz central high school Chs Teacher John.Sidanycz@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Samantha Sidebottom central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Mgr Samantha.Sidebottom@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shelly Siegrist central high school Chs Teacher Shelly.Siegrist@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Penny Siettmann central high school Chs Teacher Penny.Siettmann@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jake Simonton central high school Chs Teacher Jake.Simonton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Geneva Smith central high school Chs Custodian, Night Geneva.Smith@d51schools.org  
Kristina Smith central high school Chs Teacher Kristina.Smith@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Wendy Smith central high school Chs Teacher Wendy.Smith@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Hans Snell central high school Chs Teacher Hans.Snell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Joey Sparks central high school Chs Custodian, Night Joey.Sparks@d51schools.org  
Angel Spencer central high school Chs Teacher Angel.Spencer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kerri Spore central high school Chs Counselor Kerri.Spore@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Matthew Stieb central high school Chs Custodian, Night Matthew.Stieb@d51schools.org  
Brad Thomas central high school Chs Teacher Brad.Thomas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Greg Thomas central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Greg.Thomas@d51schools.org  
Clinton Trujillo central high school Chs Teacher Clinton.Trujillo@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Haira Vargas central high school Chs Teacher Haira.Vargas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Teaa Warinner central high school Chs Teacher Teaa.Warinner@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Janet Webb central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Janet.Webb@d51schools.org  
Daniel Woods central high school Chs Teacher Daniel.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Mistie Woods central high school Chs Teacher Mistie.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dawn Wright central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Dawn.Wright@d51schools.org  
Charles Yost central high school Chs Teacher Charles.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stephanie Yost central high school Chs Teacher Stephanie.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200