Mesa County Valley School District 51
photos of our studentsphotos of our studentsphotos of our students
Online Staff Directory
 
You may search by any part of the persons name and/or building.

Name:     (enter any part of first OR last name)

Building:

You searched for all names at CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL.
Name Building Position E-Mail Address Phone Number
Chris Adkison central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Adkison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tracy Arledge central high school Chs Asst Principal Tracy.Arledge@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katie Aust central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Aust@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kevin Ballard central high school Chs Teacher Kevin.Ballard@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Naomi Barlow central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Naomi.Barlow@d51schools.org  
Jessica Barton central high school Chs Counselor Jessica.Barton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Alisha Bazaou central high school Chs Teacher Alisha.Bazaou@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Douglas Beach central high school Chs Teacher Douglas.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kara Beach central high school Chs Teacher Kara.Beach@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mandy Beilman central high school Chs Teacher Mandy.Beilman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kelly Bennett central high school Chs Teacher Kelly.Bennett@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Anthony Bichler central high school Chs Teacher Anthony.Bichler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lissy Blanchette central high school Chs Teacher Lissy.Blanchette@d51schools.org  
Serena Bobbitt central high school Chs Custodian, Night Serena.Bobbitt@d51schools.org  
Jacob Bowytz central high school Chs Teacher Jacob.Bowytz@d51schools.org  
Eric Brannan central high school Chs Teacher Eric.Brannan@d51schools.org  
Ann Bricker central high school Chs Secretary,Principal Ann.Bricker@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Taylor Briscoe central high school Chs Teacher Taylor.Briscoe@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Olivia Bruner central high school Chs Teacher Olivia.Bruner@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Sherrie Bryant central high school Chs Secretary, Attendance Sherrie.Bryant@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Molly Burek central high school Chs Teacher Molly.Burek@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brittany Burnett central high school Chs Teacher Brittany.Burnett@d51schools.org  
Phillip Cain central high school Chs Teacher Phillip.Cain@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Gavin Carcamo central high school Chs Custodian, Night Gavin.Carcamo@d51schools.org  
Victoria Chavez central high school Chs Teacher Victoria.Chavez@d51schools.org  
Theresa Clark central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Theresa.Clark@d51schools.org  
Russell Coleman central high school Chs Teacher Russell.Coleman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mathew Coronado central high school Chs Teacher Mathew.Coronado@d51schools.org  
Connie Craven central high school Chs Teacher Connie.Craven@d51schools.org  
Deedee Cruze central high school Chs Nutr Svcs Asst Mgr Deedee.Cruze@d51schools.org  
Allison Daugherty central high school Chs Teacher Allison.Daugherty@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Laura Davis central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Laura.Davis@d51schools.org  
Judy De Loera central high school Chs Custodian, Night Judy.Deloera@d51schools.org  
Meagan Degroot central high school Chs Secretary, Attendance Meagan.Degroot@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Adam Dimas central high school Chs Teacher Adam.Dimas@d51schools.org  
Mary Doane central high school Chs Teacher Mary.Doane@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Trey Downey central high school Chs Teacher Trey.Downey@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Adrienne Duff central high school Chs Teacher Adrienne.Duff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Tish Elliott central high school Chs Secretary, Athletics Tish.Elliott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6103
Blaine Escher central high school Chs Teacher Blaine.Escher@d51schools.org  
Katrina Flores central high school Chs Teacher Katrina.Flores@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kimberley Flynn central high school Chs Teacher Kimberley.Flynn@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Michael Gear central high school Chs Teacher Michael.Gear@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rebekah Giles-Barth central high school Chs Counselor Rebekah.Giles-barth@d51schools.org  
Daniel Gonzales central high school Chs Campus Liaison Daniel.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Joseph Gonzales central high school Chs Teacher Joseph.Gonzales@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Darian Green central high school Chs Teacher Darian.Green@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shahn Guffy central high school Chs Teacher Shahn.Guffy@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Carla Haas central high school Chs Teacher Carla.Haas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Austin Hale central high school Chs Teacher Austin.Hale@d51schools.org  
Dori Harrison central high school Chs Teacher Dori.Harrison@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Steve Hartman central high school Chs Teacher Steve.Hartman@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Madison Hathaway central high school Chs Teacher Madison.Hathaway@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6900
Shirley Hautala central high school Chs Asst Principal Shirley.Hautala@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Casey Hawley central high school Chs Teacher Casey.Hawley@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6570
Liza Hines central high school Chs Counselor Liza.Hines@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Debora Hysell central high school Chs Custodian, Lead Debora.Hysell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tiffany Jayne central high school Chs Custodian, Night Tiffany.Jayne@d51schools.org  
Jj Johnson central high school Chs Teacher Jj.Johnson@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Summer Jones central high school Chs Teacher Summer.Jones@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kathryn Kayton central high school Chs Teacher Kathryn.Kayton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brian Kearns central high school Chs Teacher Brian.Kearns@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Mark Kessler central high school Chs Teacher Mark.Kessler@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Josh King central high school Chs Athletic Director Josh.King@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Melissa King central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Melissa.King@d51schools.org  
Mallory Kinser central high school Chs Health Asst Mallory.Kinser@d51schools.org  
Susan Kishegyi central high school Chs Teacher Susan.Kishegyi@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Heidi Laduke central high school Chs Teacher Heidi.LaDuke@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Rita Lanzl central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Rita.Lanzl@d51schools.org   (970) 254-7346
Sarah Lawler Keen central high school Chs Teacher Sarah.Lawlerkeen@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Ted Leblow central high school Chs Rotc Teacher Ted.Leblow@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Nayeli Limones De Miranda central high school Chs Parapro, Re-Engagement Nayeli.Limonesdemiranda@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Meg Lipic central high school Chs Teacher Meg.Lipic@d51schools.org  
Amanda Marshall central high school Chs Teacher Amanda.Meltzer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jennifer Mathena central high school Chs Secretary Jennifer.Mathena@d51schools.org  
Travis Mccarty central high school Chs Teacher Travis.McCarty@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kris Means central high school Chs Teacher Kris.Means@d51schools.org  
Lisa Melchior central high school Chs Teacher Lisa.Melchior@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6562
Courtney Melgares central high school Chs Teacher Courtney.Melgares@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Brandon Milholland central high school Chs Dean Of Students Brandon.Milholland@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6524
Chris Moralez central high school Chs Teacher Chris.Moralez@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Paul Moreno central high school Chs Teacher Paul.Moreno@d51schools.org  
Mark Morrell central high school Chs Teacher Mark.Morrell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Forrest Myers central high school Campus Tech Training/support Forrest.Myers@d51schools.org   (970) 254-5051
David Neal central high school Chs Asst Principal David.Neal@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6222
Wilkinson Nestor central high school Teacher, Cld  
Sandy Obrien central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Sandy.Obrien@d51schools.org  
Nichole Paniagua central high school Chs Teacher Nichole.Paniagua@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shannon Payton central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Shannon.Payton@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
John Pennington central high school Chs Rotc Teacher John.Pennington@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Carlotta Pidcock central high school Chs Teacher Carlotta.Pidcock@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Jalisa Pottorf-Dixon central high school Chs Teacher Jalisa.Pottorf-dixon@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stacey Pottorff central high school Chs Counselor Stacey.Pottorff@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Spencer Powell central high school Chs Teacher Spencer.Powell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6220
Justin Reed central high school Chs Teacher Justin.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Taylor Reed central high school Chs Teacher Taylor.Reed@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Polly Ridley central high school Chs Teacher Polly.Ridley@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Tina Rubalcaba central high school Chs Secretary, Sba Finance Tina.Rubalcaba@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Katie Rutan central high school Chs Teacher Katie.Rutan@d51schools.org  
Danielle Ryan central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Assoc Danielle.Ryan@d51schools.org  
Courtney Salazar central high school Chs Secretary, Registrar Courtney.Salazar@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Laura Schooley central high school Chs Teacher Laura.Schooley@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lanc Sellden central high school Chs Principal Lanc.Sellden@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6144
Teresa Sheffield central high school Chs Counselor Teresa.Sheffield@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kyle Shellabarger central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Kyle.Shellabarger@d51schools.org  
John Sidanycz central high school Chs Teacher John.Sidanycz@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Samantha Sidebottom central high school Chs Nutrition Svcs Mgr Samantha.Sidebottom@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Shelly Siegrist central high school Chs Teacher Shelly.Siegrist@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Penny Siettmann central high school Chs Teacher Penny.Siettmann@d51schools.org  
Janell Sites central high school Chs Teacher Janell.Sites@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Dana Smith central high school Chs Secretary, Counseling Dana.Smith@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kristina Smith central high school Chs Teacher Kristina.Smith@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Hans Snell central high school Chs Teacher Hans.Snell@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Angel Spencer central high school Chs Teacher Angel.Spencer@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Kerri Spore central high school Chs Counselor Kerri.Spore@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Nina Stowe central high school Chs Custodian, Night Nina.Stowe@d51schools.org  
Tammy Taylor central high school Chs Secretary, Library Tammy.Taylor@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6107
Brad Thomas central high school Chs Teacher Brad.Thomas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Clinton Trujillo central high school Chs Teacher Clinton.Trujillo@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Haira Vargas central high school Chs Teacher Haira.Vargas@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Lucia Velasco central high school Chs Teacher Lucia.Velasco@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Aaron Wagoner central high school Chs Teacher Aaron.Wagoner@d51schools.org  
Janet Webb central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Janet.Webb@d51schools.org  
Kimberlee Weber central high school Chs Teacher Kimberlee.Weber@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Trisha Wells central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Trisha.Wells@d51schools.org  
Noelle Westcott central high school Chs Teacher Noelle.Westcott@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Gigi White central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Gigi.White@d51schools.org  
Larry White central high school Chs Teacher Larry.White@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6270
Cheryl Whitehurst central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Cheryl.Whitehurst@d51schools.org  
Daniel Woods central high school Chs Teacher Daniel.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6000
Mistie Woods central high school Chs Library/media Mistie.Woods@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Dawn Wright central high school Chs Parapro, Sped Dawn.Wright@d51schools.org  
Charles Yost central high school Chs Teacher Charles.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200
Stephanie Yost central high school Chs Teacher Stephanie.Yost@d51schools.org   (970) 254-6200